您的瀏覽器不支援JavaScript功能,若部份網頁功能無法正常使用時,請開啟瀏覽器JavaScript狀態
友善列印 :
請利用鍵盤按住Ctrl + P開啟列印功能
字級設定 :
IE6請利用鍵盤按住ALT鍵 + V → X → (G)最大(L)較大(M)中(S)較小(A)小,來選擇適合您的文字大小,
而IE7或Firefox瀏覽器則可利用鍵盤 Ctrl + (+)放大 (-)縮小來改變字型大小。
字級:
Appointment

Please complete this form at least two days (by 5 p.m. that Wednesday) before your desired appointment.(required for groups of 3 or more)
Executive Yuan COVID-19 prevention measures require that all visitors undergo temperature checks at the entrance, clean hands with disinfectant, and wear masks (not provided) before entering.

110-08-02(Mon)
113-06-07(Fri)
113-06-14(Fri)
113-06-21(Fri)
113-06-28(Fri)
113-07-05(Fri)
113-07-12(Fri)
113-07-19(Fri)
113-07-26(Fri)
113-08-02(Fri)
113-08-09(Fri)
113-08-16(Fri)
113-08-23(Fri)
113-08-30(Fri)
113-09-06(Fri)
113-09-13(Fri)
113-09-20(Fri)
113-09-27(Fri)